Reappraisal

Photo credits:

Panel 2: National Library of Scotland

Panel 3: State Library of New South Wales

Panel 5: Llyfrgell Genedlaethol Cymru / The National Library of Wales

Panel 6: State Library of New South Wales

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Reappraisal”

  1. E Keathley Says:

    Lovely!

  2. Mary Says:

    “In your scope I am content” is my favorite!

  3. DelphiPsmith Says:

    Fantastic! I would never have guessed archives=romance :)

  4. “Anyone who disagrees with me is just in the way” | NixoNARA Says:

    […] (Here’s How I Roll).” If younger people in the field could blog about difficult issues with courage, why couldn’t an older historian such as I be inspired to write about my issues? Outside the […]

Leave a Reply

