Pragmatically Revamping Traditional Hygiene Approaches

comic52_shower

Anyone who’s ever lived with teenage boys knows what I’m talking about, amirite?

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “Pragmatically Revamping Traditional Hygiene Approaches”

  1. Brad Houston Says:

    …Best interpretation of MPLP ever.

  2. Christine Di Bella Says:

    My husband and I are both archivists and had a baby last year. I advocated an MPLP approach to diaper changes, but that just didn’t fly.

  3. Dr. Arrangelove, or: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love Jon Stewart « Derangement and Description Says:

    […] Now, I’ve accused our profession of some pretty bad stuff: Twittering instead of working, not bathing, getting off from old manuscripts. I could go on. And I’ve been getting away with it for a […]

Leave a Reply

