Dee Dee goes CC

Continuing my efforts to 2.0-ify Derangement and Description, I just gave it a brand-spanking-new Creative Commons license! W00t!

Creative Commons License

Here are some things you can do with a Creative Commons-licensed Derangement and Description:

  • Translate comics
  • Add comics your lectures and presentations
  • Turn my comics into live-action photographs and videos
  • Slash me with characters from other CC-licensed webcomics. (I’ve always had a thing for Hat Girl from xkcd…)

Don’t forget to share alike! See this page for more info on my CC license and how to use content from this site.

comic47_creativecommons

(CC logo from the Creative Commons website.)

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

