3 Responses to “Last week I was the eggman. This week I am the walrus.”

  1. Russell D. James, CA Says:

    I absolutely love your site! I wish I had know about it sooner. You are linked on mine now and I’m going to point as many people here as I can. So funny.

    • Dee Dee Says:

      It’s pretty new, so you couldn’t have known about it much sooner! :) Thanks for the link, and please share my comics with others who you think would enjoy them.

  2. John Z, MLIS Says:

    Found this linked from Records Junkie. funny stuff! keep em coming!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,865 other followers

